Faculty and Staffnew"> Faculty and Staff--Global Master Program of Agricultural Science
回嘉義大學首頁
* Global Master Program of Agricultural Science *
::: * 回首頁 *|* 嘉義大學 *|* 網站導覽 *|* 常見問答 *|* 意見信箱 *|* 雙語詞彙 *|* RSS訂閱 *|* English *
*
* *
*
*
:::
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*


20198月份
        [1] [2] [3]
[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]
[11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]
[18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]
[25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31]

最後更新2018/10/16
*
::: * 首頁 > Faculty and Staffnew

* * Faculty and Staffnew
*

友善列印


Faculties in College of Agriculture

Department

Name

Expertise

E-mail

Bioagricultural Science

Huey-Wen Chuang

Plant physiology, environmental stress and tolerance of plant

hwchuang@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Yung-Fu Yen

Transcriptome, Cloning and characterization of gene, Recombination of DNA and fusion protein, Proteomics, Agricultural biotechnology, Asparagus breeding and physiology, Greenhouse vegetable production, Organic agriculture.

 yfyen@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Maurice S. B. Ku

Plant biotechnology, Plant photosynthesis, Molecular biology.

mku@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Lan-Szu Chou

Food microbiology, microbial physiology, molecular genetics, molecular diagnostics, next generation sequencing

choulb@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Wen-Hsing Chang

Animal vaccines, Virus detection, Transgenic animal operations

vwchang@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Yueh-Long Chang

Bacterial Artificial Chromosome Library Construction and Gene Mapping

yuehlong@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Hsi-Tien Wu

Transgenic animals, Experimental Zoology, Molecular Biology, Semen kind original embryo freezing.

 htwu@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Peng-Wen Chen

Plant Molecular Biology, Plants messaging, Plant Molecular farm.

 steve669@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Hu-Hui Lee

Developmental biology, mice transgenesis, Stem cell research, Animal models in biomedical research, Preparation of monoclonal antibodies.

 hlee@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Yen-Chung Lee

Biological conversion and pharmaceuticals, Protein Engineering

leeyc@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Wen-Der Wang

Embryonic Development, Gene regulation, Biotechnology, Transgenic technology

wangw4@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Forestry and Natural Resource

Ming-Jen Lee

Silviculture, Forest pathology, Frest tree mycorrhiza, Forest mycology, Forest ecology, Forest physiological ecology

mjlee@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Kuen-Yih Ho

Environmental forestryCoastal Plant Ecology

kyho@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Chinsu Lin

Multispectral and Hyperspectral Remote Sensing, Ecological System Structure Research, Forest Ecological Modeling and Simulation

chinsu@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Yue-Ken Liao

Plant tissue culture, Transgenic hairy root culture production and utilization

ykliao@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Ming-Hsun Chan

Forest surveying, Tree-ring Ecology

mhchan@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Wei-Chun Chao

Forest structure, Forest dynamics, Forest biomass and carbon cycle.

wcchao@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Ming-Yuan Huang

Forest Resources and Conservation

myhuang@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Kun-Cheng Chang

Plant taxonomy, Natural resources and conservation

kcchang@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Lei-Chen Lin

Silviculture, Forest mycorrhizae, Forest soil microbes

linerm@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Jian-Nan Liu

Wildlife ecology, Animal physiology, Protected area management

jnliu@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Jung-Tai Lee

Soil and Water Conservation, Earth engineering planning and design, Reservoir safety inspection and evaluation

jtlee@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Chih-Da Wu

Forest statistics, Climate change analysis, Spatial analysis of air pollution

chidawu@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Agronomy

Wen-Li Huang

Crop science, Crop physiology, Crop genetics, molecular breeding Tissue culture

wlhuang@mail.ncyu.edu.tw 

Ching-Ping Liu

Plant genetics, Crop breeding, Crop sciences

cpliu@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Chin-Jin Hou

Seed germination, Organic peanut seed production, Lawn seed germination phyiology

houcj@mail.ncyu.edu.tw 

Cherng-Kang Liao

Tissue culture, Crop physiology, Crop cultivation

ckliao@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Chii-Dong Liu

Crop science, Plant genetics, Rice breeding

liucd@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Kai-Wei Juang

Soil chemistry, Plant nutrition, Crop exotoxicology, Environmental statistics

kwjuang@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Shin-Lon Ho

Gene regulation of Rice, Rice Plant transgenesis

slho@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Chei-Wei Kuo

Farm internship, Energy crips, Crop breeding

yama@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Shinn-Jia Tzeng

Biostatistics, Survival analysis

sjtzeng@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Horticulture

Shan-Te Hsu

Plant propagation, Plant tissue Culture, Plant transgenesis,  Orchid gene manipulation

hsust@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Tan-Cha Lee

Postharvest of horticultural crops

tclee@mail.ncyu.edu.tw  

Jyh-Shyan Tsay

Plant physiology, Plant resources

jstsay@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Chin-Hsiung Hung

Vegetables, Mushrooms, Fragrant herbs

chhung@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Kuang-Liang Huang

Flower cultivation techniques, Botanical landscape, Horticultural plant breeding, Planting design

klhuang@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Rong-Show Shen

Plant tissue culture, Horticultural plant breeding, Flower cultivation techniques

garden@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Ting-I Lee

Gardening, Landscape design

tingilee@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Pai-Tsang Chang

Soil science, Pomology,

ptchang@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Animal Science

Ching-Hsien Chao

Animal breeding, Poultry science, Biometrics

chchao@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Tu-Fa Lien

Animal nutrition, Nutrition biochemistry, Feedstuffs and formulation

tflien@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Kou-Joong Lin

Livestock protein chemistry, Meat processing rating, Meat processing technology

kjlin@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Rong-GHi R Chou

Postmortem changes and meat qualities,meat biochemistry and physiology, Muscle ultrastucture

chourg@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Chun-Kuang Chou

Egg products processing technology, Utilization of egg products

ckcho@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Tsai-Fuh Tseng

Utilization of Animal Products, Animal Products Inspection

tseng@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Yan-Ming Horng

Animal sex determination, Gene cloning, DNA fingerprinting 

ymhorng@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Kuo-Lung Chen

Animal nutrient, Poultry physiology, Poultry immunity

ckl@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Ming-Yu Lu

Data analysis, Computerized swine Farm management

pigman@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Ping Hung Lin

Feed manufacture

pihulin@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Chean-Ping Wu

Dairy cow management, Molecular sex identification

wcp@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Cho-Chen Yang

Cellular & molecular mechanisms of gametogenesis and embryogenesis in livestock species

jojenyang@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Shih-Yi Chen  

Mammary Physiology, Lipids Metabolism, Antioxidative vitamin

sychen@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Wood Based Materials and Design

Wen-Ching Su

Wood machines, Furniture design and manufacture, and Wood cutting

wencsu@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Hong-Ding Soong

Wood-based materials, Management of wood-based factory

martin@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Yi-Ren Wang

Physical properties and Mechanics of wood 

woody@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Ming-Hung Tu

Wood and forest chemistry, Pulp and paper making

taxus@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Jou-Horng Chen

Automation control and Planning of factory

jhchern@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Chin-Cherng Huang

Wood coatings, Polymer science, Fire resistance materials

jchuang@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Chuan-Ting Tsai

Wood modification, Interior design and Marketing investigation

zebra@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Han-Chien Lin

Resource environment, Function material, and Wood preservation

alexhlin@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Shih-Hao Lee

Material sciences and Wooden construction

shlee@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Tsang-Chyi Shiah

Paper-based cultural properties

tcshiah@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

An-Sheng Lee

Furniture Design, Aesthetic Perception Form, Creative design

sheng1887@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Cheng-Te Chu

Interior design, Furniture design, Product planning and design,

chengte@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Po-Jang Chen

Forest products sciences

bjchen@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Veterinary Medicine

Chiou-Lin Chen

Diseases of poultry, Epidemiology in veterinary medicine, and Public health

chulin@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Jiann-Hsiung Wang

Aquatic animal medicine, Clinical immunology of veterinary, Pharmacological dynamics of antimicrobes in animals.

jhwang@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Shih-Jen Chou

Veterinary Clinical Pathology, Physiology, Hematology, Blood Biochemistry

sjchou@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Ming-Huang Chang

Veterinary histology, Anatomy, Electron microscopy, Developmental biology

cmh@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Chang-you Yu

Poultry diseases, Disorders of animal reproductive function

cyoyu@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Yao-Chi Su

Veterinary parasites, Veterinary public health, Mastitis in cows and doats

shu@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Cheng-Ming Wang

Detection methods for drug residue, Pharmacological activity and antibacterial effect of herb medicines

ousama@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Dan-Yuan Lo

Veterinary pathology, surgical pathology, immunopathology

vplody@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Chih-Cheng Chang

Veterinary virology and pathology, Viral evolution, Animal disease diagnosis

ccchang@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Jui-Te Wu

Animal disease, Physiological function of sperm, Animal breeding and reproduction

jtwu@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Jyh-Mirn Lai

Small animal clinical medicine, Disease forecast, Veterinary public health

jyhmirn@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Kun-Wei Chan

Clinical Veterinary, Pathogen detection, Phylogenetic analysis of parapoxviruses

kwchan@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Wei-Cheng Yang

Marine mammal medicine, Molecular evolution

jackywc@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Hung-Chih Kuo

Veterinary bacteriology, Bacterial resistance mechanisms, Microbial physiology

hjkuo @mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Chuen-Fu Lin

Mucosal vaccine development, Medical applications of probiotic bacterial pathogenesis, Microbial fermentation engineering

cflin@mail.ncyu.edu.tw


 


Joint Faculties

Department

Name

Expertise

E-mail

Department of Aquatic Biosciences

Hong-Thih Lai

Limnology, Water Quality, Environmental Ecology of Stream

htlai@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 




*

到頁面頂端

*

回上一頁


國立嘉義大學 版權所有 Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved.

E-MAIL:mpas@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

TEL:05-2717750、2717751

FAX:05-2717755

ADDRESS:嘉義市學府路300號 

*