Home
* Library *
:::*Home*|*To NCYU Website*|*Sitemap*|*FAQ*|*Contact us*|*Bilingual*|*RSS*|*中文版*
*
**

*
:::
* Retrieval
* * Retrieval system
*
* Resources
* * Collection resource
*
* * E-resource
*
* * Audiovisual resource
*
* Service
* * Reader service
*
* * About the library
*
* * Contact us
*
* Links
* * Download
*



last update time 2019/12/10
*
:::* Home > About the library > Open time

** About the library
*

print
During semester

MON-FRI

SAT

SUN

Borrowing

08:30~20:40

09:00~16:40

14:00~20:40

General reading area

08:30~21:00

09:00~17:00

14:00~21:00

Lantan/Minsyong/Sinmin study room

08:30~24:00

09:00~24:00

09:00~24:00

Lantan/Minsyong audiovisual room

08:30~21:00
FRI 08:30~17:00

09:00~17:00

14:00~21:00







Summer/Winter vacation

MON-TUR

SAT

FRI&SUN

Borrowing

08:30~16:40

09:00~16:40(except Sinmin Library)

Closed

General reading area

08:30~17:00

09:00~17:00(except Sinmin Library)

Closed

Lantan/Minsyong/Sinmin study room

08:30~24:00

 09:00~24:00

 09:00~24:00

Lantan/Minsyong audiovisual room

08:30~17:00

09:00~17:00

Closed

 




l   The duration of 2019 Summer Break: 6/24~9/8/.

l   All NCYU libraries will be closed on Fridays (except 6/28 & 9/6) and Sundays during the summer break. Libraries will open on Jun. 28 & Sep. 6 between 8:30 and 17:00.

l   All libraries will be closed on national holidays and university holidays. Check details on the library website. https://www.ncyu.edu.tw/lib_eng/content.aspx?site_content_sn=5413

l   Starting on 2/27/2019, all libraries will be closed at 17:00 on the day before the consecutive holidays (3 days or more).

l   Starting on 6/24/2019, Sinmin Library will be closed on Saturdays during winter/summer break because of the security policy by school.  
l   In case of special circumstances, the library may change the opening hours after prior announcement. Check details on the library website when needed. https://www.ncyu.edu.tw/lib_eng/content.aspx?site_content_sn=5413


 

 

Closed Date

Closed Date

Event

108.01.01 (Mon) Founding Day of the Republic of China
108.02.02 (Sat) ~ 108.02.10 (Sun) Chinese New Year's Eve & Chinese New Year's Day
108.02.28 (Thr) ~108.03.03 (Sun) 228 Peace Memorial Day
108.03.30 (Sat) ~ 108.04.07 (Sun) Anniversary Celebration of NCYU make up / Campus Holiday / Children's Day & Tomb Sweeping Day
108.05.12 (Sun) Mother's Day
108.06.07 (Fri) ~ 108.06.09 (Sun) Dragon Boat Festival
108.09.13 (Fri) ~ 108.09.15 (Sun) Moon Festival
108.10.10 (Thu) ~ 108.10.13 (Sun) Double Tenth Day
109.01.01 (Wed) Founding Day of the Republic of China


 


 


 

 



*

TOP

*

back


Copyright © 2014 National Chiayi University
*
*